top of page

Instagram

One challenge of working on several projects at once is deciding which to work on and when. I am presently juggling half a dozen projects, but usually, if someone asks, I mention only one of them to people, because... well, who cares, just finish something already!!!!


All I can say is I'm working on it!


My biggest project right now is a book, which is about 85-90% written. But despite writing almost every day it seems to have been that way for the last two months. I write and I rewrite but seem no closer to getting to the finish line. I CAN see some progress happening, and each day the book begins to take shape and look better, but until there is something ready to show, I understand that there is only so much interest anyone can have in it.


Regardless, it's sometimes difficult not to want to talk about the progress I do make, mark small milestones, or just distract myself a little from what the often tedious task of writing something for the twentieth time, by posting something either here or elsewhere on social media.


At the beginning of the pandemic, I also set up an Instagram page and have been posting interesting (hopefully) bits and pieces there from time to time. My insta-handle is below in case you want to take a look.






Follow
VIMEO
Recent Posts
bottom of page